You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Cryptocurrencies You Can Earn Without Money Investment

in #steem6 years ago

I just locked in my 13 EOS coins today! Looking forward to these airdrops, thanks for letting me know Everipedia will be one of the first to enjoy.
Unfortunately I had to sell my smartcash though since the staking pool I was using closed their smartnodes and I did not have enough extra crypto to make my own node or a reliable computer to host the node. My 2300 smartcash went into Envion, which is a risky move since they're in a big legal battle at the moment but I though it maybe a good time at a big discount and hope things get back on track.

Sort:  

No problem, you can always earn more. That's the beauty of these coins. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45