You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for the great info. I am saving this one for reference. I was thinking about what the best time for posting was. And whether I should repost content that did not get attention.

Sort:  

I am not sure if you noticed but I talk about Reposting on this post as well! :) thanks for reaching out

Yes, that is why I said that. I posted an article I wrote for my Handwriting Analysis book. Got no views. I was wondering if it was the timing of the post. It was posted last Saturday evening. Something I read here mentioned Monday - Thursday as being better days - more people in front of their computers than during the weekend. Maybe reposting it on one those days. It also seems that the first tag gets more attention if it near the top of the list on the right side of the page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63