I'm Amazed The Price of STEEM is Still Close to a $1 & Extremely Hopeful!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The current price of STEEM is .92 and you may think its a bad thing with it very recently at double that but that's not what I see. Have you looked at the entire Crypto Market lately... Of course you have your on Steemit 😉, well its awful. Bitcoin has just dropped below $2000 and Ethereum seems to be half itself almost every week but guess what? STEEM is holding its own. We have seen a lot of movement between the Dollar marks $1-$2 and some strong buys that have countered the big sells.

If you're a long, like most of us here, then you have nothing to worry about. There will always be dips and corrections, its the nature of a market, and I personally won't make the mistake to panic sell this time. The Crypto Bubble as many warned about may be popping so do what you can to make money or just sit back and ride the wave. If and when you think we hit the bottom why not BUY 😎. Trust in STEEM and be apart of something great!



Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Well said!

The way I see it with these market corrections: it's like stepping back in time to when the prices were as they are now, but having had a glimpse of the future. They're priceless.

price drops means people may want to buy in, right? And if people buy in... our current value goes up? I'm new to this but it seems logical to me to keep doing what i'm doing and stay.

I think we will see a massive on boarding of new steemians looking to do small purchases of steem to kick start their carrers here.

wow! Just followed! Follow me, too? :)

I always have my faith in Steem but I really love to write and post here.

I totally agree! Now is the time to buy STEEM. I think it will be over well over $2 by the end of the year!

$2 by EOY very possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83