Steem Dollar Payouts

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Dear Senior Steemers,

I just started steeming and was wondering about when you get payouts for "curating" posts. I liked some 6 day old posts yesterday and today I see nothing in my wallet.

I'm going to convert it to Bitcoin once I have enough to buy some Christmas gifts with the earnings. Any special wallets or places to go for the currency change? image

Please upvote this post to get the best answer :)

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @rizal.aceh Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94