You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribes - Are you Converted?

in #steem5 years ago

My biggest fear/worry, is that I am maxed out on Curation.
I already curate as much as my RC's and VP allow. I don't see how I can make up for the loss on my content creation.
Other than finding new avenues to use my energy.

Sort:  

many people are setting up different accounts to curate different tribes

Seems like I would be spreading my VP out and diluting it. Why not keep it together?

They also want to earn more rewards, hence multiple accounts.

I don't understand how splitting an account holder's SP can bring in larger rewards? or more rewards?

One larger account combined SP, will bring in more than two smaller accounts.

The alts just need a little SP. The stakes are the tribe tokens.

Ahhhhh.... I see. betting on tribes.
Depending on which ones catch on and develop some sort of value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85