You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotebuilders Weekly Report - 13

in #steem5 years ago

Of course you know @crypt-skip is my favorite upvotebuilder by default, and he does do an awesome amount of posting and supporting. He spends almost an hour every morning making sure to reply to every comment he receives. And he receives so many because he MAKES so many. He spends a majority of his STEEM time with actifitters and promotes @upvotebuilders on every post. I was going to nominate someone else because it seems a little prejudicial to nominate my own husband. But the more I thought about it, he's still the most active upvotebuilder that I know, so it would actually be wrong of me NOT to nominate him. So there you go - I nominate @crypt-skip for the June @Upvotebuilders Member Of The Month Contest.

Sort:  

Hello @blueeyes8960, for @crypt-skip nomination to be valid he has to upvote and resteem this post. Thank you.

Just upvoted and resteemed. And thank you @blueeyes8960😀😀😀 and thank you @ketcom for another great contest!!

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @crypt-skip, this is to confirm that your nomination is now valid.

Cool👍👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@upvotebuilders I'm sure he has done so by now.

Yes, I confirmed @crypt-skip nomination 2 hours ago.

Sweeeeeet!!😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56