You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The PROOF is in the #STEEM pudding

in #steem5 years ago

I've never cashed out any of my STEEM, but I could do a post showing how much my account has increased and that I'm in profit status now even though I paid well over $3 apiece for my original STEEM purchase. I will definite share to TWITTER and retweet it as well.

Sort:  

That's a wonderful idea hon! Thanks for getting involved!

I'm going to try and work on that tomorrow, we've had the grandkids spending the weekend. I'll be taking them home in a couple of hours, but I'm going to have to just chill after that. Fun, but very tiring! ❤️

Hehe yeah well needed recovery time ;) enjoy it!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42