You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don’t care!

in #steem6 years ago

I agree. Although I'm a newcomer to the platform, I see all kinds of value. And I'm having a blast finding new apps and meeting people. I hope to make to a Steemfest one day. And I love @Actifit! They are getting ready to integrate with Fitbit, so I think that will be huge. they have motivated me so much to get active. The only thing I care about in the price dropping is that I don't have any extra cash to buy lots more while the price is this low!

Sort:  

Great to hear you like @actifit and I am very happy about their progress. As for the price... Keep on posting and interacting and hopefully everything will end up well. Steem ON !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61