You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP ME DECIDE..

in #steem6 years ago

Welcome to steem. I only started using steem about 3 months ago and it's hard to get a following going. My advice is start with #3 and join @actifit. You download the app on your phone and it tracks your activity. Then you post your report on steem daily (very easy from the phone app) and you will meet a community of fitness minded people who encourage each other. We upvote each other and comment with encouragement and as you do the same, you will meet new people. Also, the actifit app awards you upvotes and Actifit tokens for you efforts. The 2nd thing I did was join contests in the writing community (if you like to write fiction or blog). @freewritehouse has many contests that can get you started. Thank you for following me, I will follow you as well and check on your progress and providing assistance where I can. Don't get discouraged, it takes time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50