I want to troll people on Steem!

in #steem7 years ago

So I have now been a member for less than 24 hours. I have been reading posts and looking at things people say and like. Can I just say that I want to laugh at half the shit I see on here or make a joke about it?

Can we please implement a thisisjustajoke hash tag or something so that I can comment freely without worrying about getting kicked off of here or downvoted?

I don’t want to intentionally hurt some stranger’s feelings but I do want to show them how funny their thoughts are to me.

Sort:  

I think u can do cause it's not mentioned anywhere that u shouldn't do the things u mentioned

Yes, by all means. No one said that you can't. Laugh and insult away.

Ok then. Game on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45