You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Active Users Are Really On Steemit?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

excellent stuff. got my vote and following. I dropped a comment on another post you had about wave voicing my concerns over steem's current format. The inability to IM and generally wonky platform needs a few things to spruce it up if you know what I mean.

Sort:  

Thanks! Didn't see the other note in the notifications. Have a link?

"It makes me feel better....I like this steem deal because I have interest in crypto, but in it's current form I'm not sure about the mass appeal. A buddy of mine pointed out another crypto play...bitbay. Steem:FAcebook as Bitbay:Ebay. So where I'm going is, I like the tangible/purpose driven plays. Off to work I go I Owe I Owe I Owe." I sent this to @steemsilvergold ten days ago. Sorry, my fact checker is on vacation.

This was in relation to metal backed crypto plays. sorry for the confusion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41