His smile makes me smile

in #steem4 years ago

There’s nothing pretty as special as the exclusive and unbreakable relationship between a mother and her son. There are not enough words to describe the implausibly beautiful bond which mothers and sons share. A son is never a fully grown man; and a son is never a fully grown man until he understands and accepts this about his mother. Having a son is one of the greatest blessings in the world, and no matter the age of the son, the mother will always see in him the baby she once held in her arms.

IMG_20200428_092757.jpg

Although the relationship between mothers and sons is always special, the mother will always see in him the baby she once held in her arms. It is difficult for a man to persuade his mother that he is a fully mature adult who can take care of himself.

Yes! It’s true that I cannot be more grateful for the things that I have because I love my son and I have him. My son is the reason that I am living today. He is my world. There is some incredible and beautiful bond between a mother and his son. Being a mother build a woman discovers her extraordinary ability to love and care for another being. Through her son, she discovers her affection and joy and she learns not only to give love, but also to accept. I always telling to my son that “you are not just my son, you are the king of my heart and my reason for living.”

IMG_20200428_173111.jpg

With every day that passes by he is more twinkling in my eyes. I feel very proud as he is the part of me. There is no bond stronger and more sincere than the one between a mother and her son. I think! I am very much loved for the boy the man who will become me a ‘mother’ that is pious and noble word. To my son her mother is a root, his foundation. When a child born, mother doesn’t expect single for her own she pray for her son, she think for her son even she dedicate her all love, affection, care ,strength for her son.
Being a mother, I always pray to God help me to be the best mother that I can be. I pray that your sacred spirit will touch me, your wisdom will guide me and your love will move me towards my son.

IMG_20191224_152540.jpg

My dear son, ‘you are everything to me, my best friend, my life, the first thing I thankful to God for each morning and the last thing that I think of each night.’

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32