You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SBD:STEEM debt and payouts

in #steem6 years ago

I loved being paid in the SBD because SBD was way above its intended price. I have stocked some 20 SBD waiting for a good conversion rate. I hope SBD rises about Steem for some time for me to exchange it.
I think new joiners will love a higher SBD.

Sort:  

it is a risk but hopefully it pays off for you.

i'm not sure what the target is when he says 'good' but this code is a sign of the opposite to me!

A good run through on what it means for us, although the end game stays the same I guess - keep building that vested SP :)

Cheers!

Hard to say how it will swing tbh, I just hope that at least some people who deserve it can benefit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97