You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I Want To Ask Support For The 'steemgigs' Witness. I Will Pushing Very Hard (In My Steem Journey) This January 2019.

in #steem6 years ago

You sound very determined Terry. You are a great guy and doind good for the community. I'll always support.you. I don't have much to offer but I'll share an email with you. I would like to contribute to your projects. I don't know the technology stack required but I can learn and contribute.

Sort:  

That will be awesome. I have done life for this and it is for the world as a whole. I will check my email. Ulogs.org is in react js and steemgigs.org is vue js

Both are being worked on currently and especially more actively this January.

These are my open task requests:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@surpassinggoogle/task-request-kindly-help-us-create-a-page-portal-called-grow-on-ulogs-org-etc-additional-bounty-of-70-steem

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@surpassinggoogle/task-request-help-us-reduce-the-size-of-post-cards-and-post-area-across-steemgigs-org-and-more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32