New here

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

A few weeks ago I bought my first Bitcoin, and now I found this place. Amazing, I have never seen a place with returns like this. Just like Bitconnect, only better!

I will tell all my friends that they have to invest here!

Sort:  

oh and I'm glad you bought all those Steem and decided to lease those Steem Power.. I'm one of your tenants.. how about filling this other request of mine..

It might be a less profitable but it will still be profitable to you.. but I'm just requesting.. feel free to ignore this if you don't want to..

Sorry, I'm leased out for now :)

haha ok

haha don't mention about Bitconnect.. and welcome to Steemit..

Hello, I am still new here, and I really want to learn from . NIce to meet you . ^^

hello beautiful!

Welcome.

Thanks for using decentmemes.com! :)

Hey welcome! I hope you have been enjoying the Steemit community !
I have been here for almost a year and I still love spending hours on Steemit everyday!!! 😊😊😊

Welcome on Steem @blockways!

Hey, just wanted to say thanks for delegating to @ocdb and helping distribute stake to amazing authors! We have a lot more ideas in the work which we will be announcing soon and of course it will all be non-profit! :)

We would appreciate if you could consider voting for @ocd-witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27