THE FIRST DEDICATED STEEM YOUTUBE CHANNEL! Steem TV

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers! 


I'm happy to announce a new dedicated YouTube channel put together with my friend.    This is the first dedicated YouTube channel for Steem.    Our goal is to focus on interviews from the Steem/Crypto Community along with actual curators(you).   

If you'd like one of your Steem Videos Featured on our Channel find us and send a message! 

Here is our new Intro Video! 

Sort:  

That's a good idea. You benefit the group and yourself.

Have you generated any list of possible users to promote and help the channel build on subscribers? There is a bunch of us video nerds with our own individual channels that can help contribute

@mrwang Yep first step was to get things established, setup the channel, etc. The next phase will be reaching out to Steemers who want their material cross promoted on the Channel. We'll have another post soon that will be focused directly on that.

awesome sauce.. I'll be looking for it

Awesome...can't wait to see some videos.

Excellent idea! Looking forward to seeing some videos.

I will definitely be subscribing now for email updates. I urge anyone else, especially investors, to do the same.

Pretty cool. I am currently making a section in steem for music where I will be posting a new song I produce every other week. Maybe we can collaborate and I can make some tracks for your channel.

GO LOOK AT THE COMMENTS ON THAT CHANNEL. LOOKS LIKE THEY SOLELY STEAL CONTENT, just saying.
https://www.youtube.com/user/FRUSIONtube/discussion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41