Possible final entry.

in #steem4 years ago

This is possibly going to be my last post using this account as I am having issues logging into my Steem wallet using this account. I have tried changing my password and entering the new password a couple times now to no avail. Steem seems to be glitching. And there is this new social network called the Hive to investigate so I believe it's about time to not only create a new Steem account (or two) and possibly investigate the new Hive as well. If I ever manage to get this account working again I'll post and let you all know. It's sad because I actually like having this username at my disposal and it all ends because of a fucking technical glitch. Steem needs a better user interface and help section. There's privacy and then there's impracticality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64