You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Have Some Steem, Now What? STEEM POWER DAY!! [steem] [voting]

in #steem5 years ago

Steem power is the one that causes many to be followed on this platform. I would really like to invest in many steem power, but for now, steem is that it completes the money to buy food and cover the expenses in my home. I am Venezuelan and as you should know, Venezuela is currently experiencing one of its worst crises. Thanks to steemit we can have weekly income to be able to move forward.
My expectations in steemit for when this crisis ends in my country, to be able to invest in steem power and steem.

Sort:  

I totally understand @blessed-girl at least for now maybe you can tell your Steemian friends, and maybe just for those 24 hours you don’t sell or trade your Steem... only if you can. Hopefully we can come together and make Steem climb in price making it better for those who do need Steem on the daily.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh ok, then I do not change that day, and can I post that day or not?.

Yes you can post on Steem that day @blessed-girl

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01