Sort:  

lovely one to share.

That was a beautiful moment shared. The beauty of steem in meetups are so incredible. Thanks always for supporting us to bring improvement in the lives of girls and women in Africa @bleepcoin. We are so thankful always.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@girlfoundationgh/our-thanks-to-bleepcoin-for-the-support

"The first worldwide direct end to end booking platform for prostitution using blockchain smart contract technology and cryptocurrencies"

I LOLed when I read that. They really will go for it huh ha ha @bleepcoin
I wonder how will it turn out.

Yeah honestly most prostitutes dont wanna be using tracable digital money. MAYBE they will use Monero or Zcash, or maybe POEOS on EOS which ive been buying up recently

great to meet everyone last night.
:-)

Great to meet you toolanm and I love your last post x

@bleepcoin thank you for the support!

Hey, pretty cool guys!!

Sorry I didn't make it, just too knackered after a working week, and I just couldn't face public transport, damn bike has a puncture again!

Cg

You missed some blinding canapes bro

Omg! Were there male ones @redrica 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah I wouldn't know! I didn't ask :P

All look very well. Thank you for this valuable post. You all are very lucky

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Promo-Steem Global MeetUp Records - a catalog that takes record of Steemians meetup posts across the globe.

Great!

Great to finally meet you!! See you again at one of the next ones, we might get lucky with free drinks and canapes, if we crash the right event hahah :P

I certainly enjoyed the free drinks et les canapes! We should make a habit out of crashing crypto conferences lol

Hells yea... Totally not something me or @ultravioletmag would say no to hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87