Sort:  

Nice work you are doing there. would have really loved to see a video))

bro i need to upvote you to 60 rep

Yo man thank you, seen how busy you are, we should talk when you are free.

Yo man thank you, seen
How busy you are, we should
Talk when you are free.

                 - xpency


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Great, I'm glad to see you taking this angle towards Steem promotion. Do you have a video of the presentation?

Thanks, as this was my first presentation I am pleased that nobody filmed it lol, hopefully next time!!

Hahahaha, alright buddy. You got the message across, and that's all we need to know. More strength

Great idea! I would love to attend something like that in my area, or wonder if you would hold live broadcasts?

Thanks, maybe I will stream on Dlive next time!

اؤے یہ کیا لکھا ہے

Very interesting info friend thanks for sharing greetings

good to hear your pushing the steem ;)

It keeps me off the street ;)

haha. good!:P

Wow, this is great of you bro.

@bleepcoin You can read ....

definitely coming to the next one!

This is great, weldon boss @bleepcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55