Sort:  

Hey @blechy and everyone else...

I have to double check the timestamps to see if @khenbee got their guess in time. If so they were the winner, and if not it looks like @blechy got himself another win. I just got back from my 1 year anniversary trip and I will inform you guys/payout by the morning. Sorry again for the delay.

@blechy, send me your addresses. You won because @khenbee didn’t get the guess in the allotted time. @khenbee send me your addresses also because I’m going to send you a consolation prize.

Hi @bwells its ok , ill try again next time. Is it ok if i give bitshares add. kennethbee26. Thanks for the consolation prize.

Sure that's fine @khenbee. I'll get it out asap.

@khenbee I can't my Bitshares account to work because it keeps saying it won't sync properly.

I was going to send you 10 BTS but I will just send you the same equivalent in Steem Bucks instead.

Sorry about that.

Thank you @bwells , i appreciate this consolation prize coming from you. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65