Major Exchange Again disabled Steem & SBD transactions and you know it who is that !!!

in #steem7 years ago

hqdefault.jpg

Just when you think steem could go high or even you want to do some basic transactions something like this happens see it to believe it

download (2).png

Don't know why this happens at this times only when it could fly high any ways we can't do anything but let me tell you

Please hope it is not like previously where steem was disabled for months and you could not even transact or send it to anywhere else seeing money blocked is the worst thing ever that could happen

Until then lets hope !!!

Sort:  

I was able to sell my SBD on Bittrex.

That's great thing to do right now and even the price is higher there as compared

Hello ! I just see your content, I love it.Follow me @kunalparikh and I follow you too!

That's really cool to know : )

omg that's seems a big problem.... what need to solve it ?

its going to be even big if the wallets didn't get operational again

I left POLONIEX and will never go back.

i just use it for btc transfer as it has the lowest amount of transaction fees as compared to others

I wonder how this happens?

don't know why this happened may be due to high demand and prices going up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55