You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Live Completely off STEEM: Using a Virtual & Physical Debit Card Topped Up with STEEM

in #steem8 years ago

You're living the dream, @charlieshrem.

I use a Shift card tied to my Coinbase account on occasion, and Shapeshift into it via the transfer function.... but I definitely haven't made enough to 'live' off of. With the quality of your posts and the amount of upvotes, you most certainly could live off that.

On that note, I implore you to continue being a vocal ambassador for this platform. People like Tone Vays make Steemit out to be no better than OneCoin on Twitter.

We need more folks with your level of bona fides speaking on behalf of all of us who have no real name to speak of in the crypto space, but believe in the value proposition of the platform and what can be accomplished.

Tip of the hat to you. You've certainly earned all that you receive here.

-Blake

Sort:  

I was going to post my obligatory liquidity trap reply somewhere in here, and you gave me the opportunity:

People like Tone Vays, whoever the hell he is (the guy who sang wild thing?), have a pretty easy easy time doing that when famous people get paid thousands of dollars to post recycled NC common sense instructions on how to get a debit card.

just sayin

Note, @charlieshrem is in my top 3 favorite authors, and i think this is his first legitimate laundry list. But still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75