PSA: Don't Forget to Upvote Your Own Comments

in #steem8 years ago

I'm not sure why anyone wouldn't do this, or why it would hurt the ecosystem in anyway, but you can upvote your own comments just like you up-vote your own posts.

Just a little friendly tip from your local komissar ;) Big Brother loves you!

Sort:  

How did you get $0.15 with just one vote? How much Steem Power are you sitting on?

Enough to beat world 6 on Mario Bros ... at least!

don't forget to upvote your own comment!

Just for the record you can check someone's wallet by clicking their name. Not sure if you were aware of that or not but figured I'd put it out there anyways.

I saw this in @craig-grant video the other day. Definitely works.

Oh damn! I didn't see that yet... kudos to @craig-grant . great videos

I'll help Steemroll this!

Very interesting! I like it! Good Luck To You!

posting to test it out.
later edit; IT WORKS!!!
now try this: upvote my comment and see what happens?!

I have a post with 20votes and 0$ im not getting it. And loosing intrest fast.

Its not about number of upvotes but rather who upvotes you

Your vote is worth quite a bit!

Simply overlooked....but valuable information.

Will do!!!:)

Great! I upvote my comment every time. Thanks for sharing:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56