You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

sir @dimimp I want you t please hire me to space force (sf)

Drugs have done lot of damages to people in this world
What is drugs?
I know everyone as an answer to that question
But to me
Drugs is what millions of people use daily to treat sicknesses and disease

Some uses it by there doctor's prescription
Some as self medication
Some people are addiction to drugs
And some also abuses it
Some can't eat, can't sleep or breathe without drugs

People are dead cause of abuse and addiction of drugs
Lot of people are gone just to drugs
Have you lost yourself or are you about to?
It's so hard to escape from but
I want you to know when there is life there is hope

Just say no to drugs
........ say no to drugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44