Time To Buy MORE STEEM

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

What's up fellow steemians, 

People have been worried about if the crypto space bubble has finally popped, my answer is NO. I know that most of the top alts are down, and on the main exchanges everything is in the RED! This is nothing new (at least to me) I've seen this many of times, and am not surprised. Basically whales are dumping alts, and I assuming because its summertime and people want to cash out and go have some fun! That's totally understandable. 


But for me, I'm only concerned really with STEEM, its down right now and I see it as a great time to buy. As you can see on the chart, STEEM will not stay down very long lol.  I also think STEEM is a good token to trade with as well, it's one that has somewhat predictable trading patterns and it also has strong support. Anyways, weak hands in the market only means good buying time and time to POWER UP more STEEM!


Good luck! 


Sort:  

Great point. I know what you mean about not panicking and selling at losses.
I think this was the biggest dip I have seen on ETH, holding for a year now.

Zoom out the charts and breath

Nice read!

Yea Def, there's something going with the ETH blockchain right now, I guess some people are having trouble send ETH payments so that might explain the dip.

i bought so much steem its silly, good post, followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99