My vision of the #Steem #market

in #steem7 years ago

My vision of the #Steem #market, more than once in a long time, the schedule mirrored the movement in the #future. I think this will happen and now, those who invest in the long term, I advise you to take a closer look at the possibility of buying #Steem.
#2018 is without doubt the year of the bullish trend for #Steem and #Steemit. I am sure that I will invest with the prospect for a year ahead. Steem is waiting for success without any doubt. On the #chart, I indicated the approximate development of #trade events and how the price will behave. If you have your thoughts on the schedule, let's discuss them, I'm open to new experiences always.

Без названия.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63