BIX NEWS: Here Comes the Tower Card!

in #steem7 years ago

After the firing of Comey the gloves are off and all the TRUTH will be flooding into the masses.

Sort:  

Glad to see this here this early!

Bix - abandon YouTube, dude!
If they're part of the problem, then get out of their system!
Good to see you here in placeholder form, though.

Bix, it is amazing how fast the web-bot hits are being confirmed in the last four days alone. WOW!!!

Thanks for turning me on to wishes and rainbows. It is available at the boston federal reserve

Bix, you need to look in to Steemit a bit deeper. Do it now or regret it later.

Another good show, Bix. Your take on steem interests me in that you're clearly familiar with crypto, and I'm still learning. As for steem, I'm in it as an experiment, and for now plan to roll any steem I acquire back into SP, and we'll see if it accrues.

As to where the money comes from, content has value, and I believe that is what will fueling steem in the future as more people bail on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, etc. Content, to me, has much more practical value than the quizzical, myopic mining of bitcoin, which strikes me as kinda digging up sand on the beach hoping to start a cement factory someday.

Anyway, I watched you on YT, but will be doing that now here on Steemit, so do post everything here. Wouldn't want to miss out.

Hope the DOJ prosecutes Comey for obstruction and false information to congress. Also, for wasting tons of money and peoples time on this false narrative.

Great show again. If you do not believe in Steem, feel free to donate all your earnings to me! lol. I believe the Steemit platform and concept are what will carry the coin. Instead of where is the money coming from, what does coin support?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67