What am I doing wrong ? Zero STEEM on everything ?

in #steem7 years ago

Can someone tell me whats wrong ?

I've been on STEEMIT for the past week plus and have been posting everyday. However I am not getting any Author or Curator rewards. Can someone tell me whats wrong ?




Sort:  

maybe it is because you don't have any steem power. you have to power up to get rewards from curation.

But I do have steem power ... we'll thats what it tells me.

maybe you just need to wait. I notice that it takes a long time to get start geting any curation rewards. I haven't figured out exactly how it is determined though. Just be patient you should see something after a few days or a week.

Just read the post. Thanks for sharing. I am not really too concerned about how much is made, I was just wondering if I am doing anything wrong because I am not seeing any payouts at all. :) really appreciate the link though.

Maybe I am wrong, but I think it's applied after 7 days. @firepower?

you think so ? but i've read the message boards and see people getting authorship rewards within the first 24 hours or something like that.

Let's see what @firepower says!

keep at the posting my friend, and really dive into the community this works trust me. start commenting and upvoting posts you enjoy, you will start earning more soon.

thanks @soundlegion ... have been enjoying the great content as well.

Congratulations @bitrocker2020! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

OMG OMG !!!!!! MY FIRST CURATION REWARDS ON STEEMIT just came it ... so exciting !!!!! I wonder when the Author Rewards will come in now.. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95