Did you miss out the recent steemit opportunity?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Hello steemians, I hope you're doing well...

I know many of you, just like me, left almost no posts while steem and basically every other cryptocurrency were experiencing another consolidation in price. so you might have thought it's just 2 or less dollars for each SBD. so it doesn't worth leaving a post or steemit is not that crowded these days or your posts will not be seen that much.
I don't know about you but at least I found out that I was wrong in any of the assumptions above.

1: which one is more valuable? 10$ SBD or 1$ SBD?

matter of fact, 1 dollar STEEM is more valuable than those two. If you know how to estimate your payouts, you'll find out how a cheaper STEEM results to a bigger payout rate. if you're not sure how, even if you think deep about it, leave a comment and I'll explain.

2: are users less active while STEEM is cheap?

probably, but your main part of payouts is due to the active users that don't visit just for money. they are always as your audience and you'll interact with them even if STEEM goes down to a penny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77