You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Crypto Investment - STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you very much from the post. I found you from the video you posted about Steem in the facebook group. Ive been with steemit since Jan 2018 but havent given it a good try. With your summary i have an approach i am comfortable with and have already started and plan to enjoy the ride! Thank You!!!

Sort:  

I’m so glad to hear this is helpful. Happy steeming!

You actually started the month before me, so just know, you can do this!

Thank you very much I am motivated and looking to get more of us in this space as well. You are a real inspiration, keep doing what you are doing, you are certainly impacting and adding value to peoples lives. If there is anything I can do to support your endevaours please do let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62