THIS IS FU*KING AWESOME - STEEMVP.COM

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I've just come across steemvp.com by @roelandp and it's beyond cool!

It's a website that tells you who your most valuable and loyal upvoters are.

I just checked mine and here are he results:

Many thanks @teamsteem, @thejohalfiles, @fuzzyvest, @condra, @eroche etc.

How did randowhale get there 🤥🤥

IMG_2224.PNG

IMG_2226.PNG

Brilliant job @roelandp, and fair play for being one of the only app developers I've seen incorporate some artistic flare into their app.

Sort:  

Hehe... randowhale is great curator, got much from him )))))))

And yes, it's a great tool!

Thanks for the heads up, appreciate the info

Wow thats awesome !

Bannfield was talking about this; saw you on it and I went to the site; it's dope!!! I'm going around thanking people for their upvotes!

great work and congo

Thank you for sharing @bitgeek. I have upvoted and resteemed. Awesome information!

Whaat I'm gunna check it out now

That is super useful

wao, thats excellent!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64