Steem is Now Destined to Break Over Recent Highs!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Now that bitcoin is clearly breaking over $3,000 USD, we will see Steem start to trend upwards from here.

Also with Steemit users growing at a faster and faster rate, we are bound to break over recent highs.


[Source: Coin Market Cap]
This is a 3 month chart of Steem

As Bitcoin approaches $4,000 and we are on route for 500,000 users, I see no reason why Steem will not break over the recent $2.80 high in coming months.

What are your predictions on Steem and Bitcoin? Are you currently buying, holding, or selling?

Sort:  

Dont know where it can go but under 2 its low, people that sell or dont buy at theese price are crazy in few months years we will see result.

Ya great opportunity all in front of our eyes.

Money is flowing back into the crypto space now that the hardfork is over. I think once September hits, we will see Steem start to rise and hopefully we will see all time highs in total market cap for all cryptos. Bitcoin needs to reach all time highs to lead the charge.

Ya I was waiting for more of a pullback to load up but now that btc is breaking out I may have to buy here, as others I am sure are thinking.

Wah is amazing with this advantage

It's only a matter of time! STEEM has been consolidating sideways for a looong time, and it's now testing support levels from May. Of course, I'm speaking of its value vs. BTC, as that's what I study. Once it rallies it will truly be a sight to behold. I've been buying STEEM and powering up since June and I really do think it will prove to be an excellent investment come Fall and Winter. Cheers!

Yes definitely and longer term is what I am really looking at. We could be in a BTC type spot when it was just starting.

$4.7 till the end of this year.

Ya I could see that!

Gud news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43