My first post .My rapid story , from the faucet to the steemit through cloud minning or hiyp

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

My name is Joaquim sou Portugues
I started in the crypto world as many people in faucet paying 1800 satosis per hour (very good now)
I quickly moved to the cloud minning, where I thought I made money ... One mistake .. they pay 90% of our investment.
If I had not done anything my 100 dollars at the time, today they were worth (0.25000000) bitcoins, today they were worth 2750 dollars.
I went through Hiyps that I do not recommend to anyone, it's a question of time, they'll lose all your money,
Now I trade altcoins and bet on new projects like this one from Steem
I'm a fan of everything decentralized because we live in a world of corruption where nobody trusts anyone
I believe a lot in this project
It is a fair and honest project with me to help you develop
And long life to Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79