You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin AND Steem are both going up this month, just watch! I can prove it!

in #steem8 years ago

Obviously Bitcoin is the future. Nothing has changed there. Steemit could be the killer app for cryptocurrency! I think it will lead to some large scale mainstream crypto adoption as I mentioned in this new post of mine: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bitcoinmeister/is-steem-the-non-technical-ethereum-rival-of-bitcoin-will-steemit-be-the-spark-that-starts-the-rush-of-regular-people-into-the

Sort:  

To be honest, I had someone tell me Bitcoin (after the halving) by chart reasons is expected to fall to 450 and stay there for a long time. I didn't listen.

There is not much logic to that $450 prediction. In theory there could be major turbulence and it could hit that low but not stay there. Long term (more than 3 months) outlook is very bullish. Miners will not be sending as many coins to exchanges soon enough. Less supply on exchanges means higher prices if demand does not drop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51