Creating focus

in #steem5 years ago

69jbb1bhzf.jpg

Wow my last post did really well, been a while and so I am going to continue to try and be more focused on the community and try and engage more and give smaller users my upvotes and help grow the platform,

Here is some art I made, it started as a plain orange shirt and some letters I got at a dollar store, I ironed them on and they seem to be holding well, got this neat picture taken of me and did some editing magic to get this cool piece made.

Below is the original photo and an edits in between

60fmrnt5n5.jpg

ol382mu26f.jpg

Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Thats a really cool edit!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings dear friend @bitcoinman.

You used some great filters. How many layers were?
I loved the end result, it's like a mix between neons and a cartoon. Simply Great!

Wow my last post did really well, been a while and so I am going to continue to try and be more focused on the community and try and engage more ...

Brother, you got it!
That is the idea, the spirit of community lies there. We cannot continue to be isolated foci, living in our bubble (as a travolta).

I want to invite you to meet @project.hope.
I feel privileged to belong to the valuable team of this beautiful project. Come closer brother! We will wait for you.Our Website

Your Friend, Juan.

Will do, sounds like an awesome community.

I used some filters and editing to make the silhouette then a few versions of it self with some more editing and filters,and at the end overlayed some the lettering because it disappeared after all the manipulation

I imagined that you had to work the letters a later, because they were super outstanding. It is a true "focus" on the image.
Could you tell me about the software you used?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65