That Dealth Splinter Mission...

in #steem5 years ago

monster1.png

I have always hated this one out of all of them. It always seems to take me forever to win my 5 battles with this deck.

However today I was surprised.

I won 5 quickly and only lost 2 of those matches, not bad at all.

Rewards

cards1.png

Half the deck was rares so not to bad. Yesterday I guess was just an off day for me I guess.

Ever have one of those yourself?

Sort:  

I guess corrupted pegasus has to do with it!? I always skip dead and will keep skipping dead, dead is not my thing :-)

There is some strange delay in the upvote on splintertalk.io, i clicked twice already, nothing happening :-(

Yeah the voting on palnet and here have been a little slow this afternoon. Thank you kindly for the upvote though bubke!

I think Death has gotten a little better as of late but Water has been the most difficult for me as of late given how weak they are from an HP perspective.

Even more so when you get the one where magic hits shield you know your in trouble then lol

I got Thru my DQ today in about an Hour with my FIRE Splinter. I always do well with that splinter........

Oh heck yeah I love fire it's my go to when I am done with DQ for the day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to feel the same way, I called it death splinter becasue it killed my rank, but at higher level its pretty good.

Nice I was surprised at how well it went this time around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79