So This Just Happened In Steem Monsters

in #steem6 years ago

A few months ago I went ahead and decided to support the kick starter program for steem monsters. Even though I had already bought a ton of Alpha and Beta packages I was being sucked in and loved the game more and more as it has continued to evolve.

That package ordered on the kick starter program was called "You Are Legendary" In which you could design your own Legendary Summoner.

While I will admit I was not all to much help in the design of this card and much thanks to @aggroed for putting up with me and helping build out this new card.

That card being...

bitcoinfloodsummoner.png

Valnamor is the name I came up with based on a few things.

  1. My twitch username which is Valor2S
  2. A very old character from 1939 created by Bill Everett which was from the sea

So this little guy no only gives a buff to health but also speed and magic damage which is key when playing your water elements.

These will soon be air dropped to anyone who has bought beta packs or still buys beta packs up to Feb 2nd 2019 so make sure you get in there and pick up some beta booster packs asap and get your hands on this new summoner.

Join Steem Monsters and Pick Up Booster Packs By Clicking Here

steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

I hope I get one in the airdrop. Super cool Legendary Summoner.
It’s funny, I wondered about the extent to which non-creative types like myself (and seemingly you) could actually contribute to card design. Great that you put your stamp on it in your own way.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you can't wait to get my hands on it and use it in battle :D

That is a great one for that Splinter! With the new higher mana caps it will work great! Congrats on the achievement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am Proud of You @bitcoinflood

well thank you :D

Congrats man that’s so awesome 👏 literally putting your name on the game!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you for sure pretty sweet to be able to do that but also to support one of the best dApps on steem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Valor2S from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow, nice card, I hope I get some of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45