๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ 726.112 STEEM Today I Bit The Bullet

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago

steempower.png

After waiting over 2 months for Poloniex to get their ass in gear and allow for steem withdraws I gave up and bit the bullet. Selling my steem at a discount for bitcoin and then moving it all to Binance where I bought 726.112 STEEM

Kind of a downer but hey it was time to act and get this steem powered up already!

steemtransfer.png

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ YAY!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

So now finally I can start ramping things up around here and hit my goal of $100,000 + worth in steem value by years end.

Thanks for all of the support everyone.

P.S Project X is still underway from my previous post and traffic is flowing to it however I am making some modifications to it to improve conversion rates. Expect an update here in the next few weeks.


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort: ย 

@bitcoinflood Good action. success with STEEM

woao awesome my friend.

thanks feels like I have been waiting foreverrrr to do that

Excellent decision Mr. Sean Supplee friend. well now you have the power

Poloniex didn't get it shit together? I thought they got bought by circle so some change would happen. Sad, guys that proves that you have to like crypto to understand crypto. Did you try the cash app-i heard it good. :)

Exactly! It was over two months I waited and never once was I able to withdraw from there. They where in fact bought up by circle which I thought as well this will change.. NOPE still to this day you cant withdraw steem im pretty much done with them now.

Can't believe a professional exchange like Poloniex has not been able to fix this issue. So disappointing and probably part of the reason the price has lagged with the rest of the market. STEEM needs to gets some additional markets so that other enthusiasts get access to it easily.

This is true its not in very many exchanges and most of them always have issues for some reason :(

Great timing

It's really....Perfect review and I agree

Better hurry up. That buy window is closing.

You most likely took the best decision. I've just read a blog article with news from them, they only went through around half of the support tickets backlog. Huge backlog...

700 Steem and a goal of $100,000 worth of it, that's a huge stake. I sure hope that works out well for ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63