Wanchain at the bottem whales are entering and buying it cheap. same for steem..

in #steem6 years ago


Wanchain on the bottem line

Steem on the bottem dont miss your boat guys....

get some cheap steem and wanchain and hold buy when the fud is still around its gonna spike soon fud is almost done...

Sort:  

i just went all in for steem wanchain adbank icx lisk and more . check my old blogs please resteem and make a nice comment and you get a nice vote from me.

Yes man.. Thanks for this call. I had my eyes on Wan.

Did you see that btc kick? Epic lol

its manipulation bro they are starting to buy so i just went all in not gonna wait for some next drop i dont think there will even come a next drop its safe to just get in now and wait and hold

Edit: Checked wan now and people have already jumped in in the last 1hr

its still damm cheap low:D

Upvote resteemit done sir..@bitcoincompany

That's great post.
upvote and resteemit done sir 👌

you are welcome friend enjoy my blogs and tips for free:D

Most welcome

That's great content.
This content upvote resteemit

thx a lot mdraba :D upvoted next week more steempower..

I witting for your next content.

Great post.
Up vote and resteemit.

upvoted bro

Best of luck.....

That's great post 👍
Upvote and resteemit done sir.

upvoted bro

Thanks for valuable content.
I follow you.
Resteemit upvote done

upvoted bro

Thanks for you sir.. upvoted..

Great post sir 👌.
Upvote and resteemit done sir

upvoted thx friend:D

Great content.
Upvote and resteemit done sir..

you are welcome upvoted:D please follow me and resteem my blogs you like the newest:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55