for what to use bitcoin for what to use steem?

in #steem7 years ago

Bitcoin digital gold buy it and hold it buy a house or a car or something special..

Steem use it for social media to pay your drinks pay friends pay anything small and for a investment.

dont listen to the media telling you crypto is crap or telling you bitcoin is crap its not they dont want you to get rich....

Sort:  

Please upvote resteem follow me 1 more tip get some cheap bitcoin and steem for now its on the bottem line i am also getting some steem for my family and friends.

I have bought some steem few days ago, and I'll buy some soon. Is this good idea to get some steem..?? @bitcoincompany

it is smart to get some bitcoin now yes steem yes if you hold til summer perfect

good information @bitcoincompan.thanks for sharing. i like your post and following.

Thanks for this great information........./////////////

I agree with you, I love this @bitcoincompany

Thanks for the important info...

Merry Christmas!!!

gift from me... @Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68