You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE COIN SALE ROUND #1 is live !

in #steem5 years ago

I'm having a lot of trouble commenting and voting on videos with it simply not going through and either loading forever, or it saying it went through by saying I commented in my activities but it doesn't change on the actual video page. Is this just a teething issue that is being worked on atm or is there something wrong and something I or you could do to fix this? I'd really like to be consistently able to comment and upvote.

Also when I search for channels in the search bar, one that has been uploaded directly to Dtube will show up but I can't get any results searching for my own or for another channel I watched a video of (that for some reason isn't in my watch again bit - this one loaded forever when I tried to comment too) but both channels had YouTube videos uploaded to Dtube via YouTube link. Does having it via YouTube link mess up the search functions or something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72