You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Code Is Law (Only When I Want, Otherwise It's Abuse)" - The Shaming Syndicate Of Steemit - Our Own Brand of SJWs & Social Repression

in #steem7 years ago

I have seen really good post here and they get nothing really nothing, I know it is a matter of constance and quality but for us the newest it is harder. As well I have seen others post with a line that gets some significant ammount. I do not understand either when some fellows only reesteem others post, they never posted anything. Sometimes you get some votes with give you 0,000. I see steemit as the real society... who has more gets more, and for the poorest are way more difficult. Maybe lack of information or to much power or criticism or judgements made over them. Pressure that make many to dessist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81