Steem luring?

in #steem6 years ago

Onboarding? 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

You guys. Lmfao. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

You still don't get it. Do ya?

Sort:  

I know! Let's create a debt instrument pegged to the USD so we can pull the same shenanigans as central banks on these rubes who don't understand economics!

lolsbd.png

I know! Let's launch a blockchain but re-launch it to ensure our own market dominance after our miners crash overnight and someone else hashes nearly all of the blocks! Then we'll just pump & dump!

lolsteem.png

oie_tLFYdKzAwexv.png

ned.png

https://decentralize.today/the-ugly-truth-behind-steemit-1a525f5e156

Love or hate the guy, he was right there at the start calling people's bullshit like he saw it.

I have read his and many other intelligent posts concerning. "Steem Bullshit from the start"... Unfortunately for the majority. These posts were hidden and ingnored. Or made out to be foolosh by the "steem sheep". Replaced by Fake Lovey Dovey positivity posts created by the same Steem sheep...this made the participants "now completely delusional" actually believe in this crap they are pulling. They will even attempt to justify their actions to the extreme. Resulting in users turning their backs in massive numbers and waking away shaking their heads.
Hi ho. Hi ho....On to other projects. We go....
Everyone involved shoukd be deeply ashamed of themselves.

Ya. It's interesting to watch most people's so-called "principles" go right out the window when there's a pile of money on the table.

Are you on Scorum? It's also graphene-based, sports-oriented, and the CEO and top devs and Witnesses (my team included) will actually talk to you.

I dunno if you're into sports, "e-sports", or sports betting, but I think you'd be a welcome addition to that platform if you are into that sorta stuff.

No I'm not on Scorum, I have heard very little.
But thats Cool I will check it out...wait a sec, How much is this gonna cost me? Not pulling a fast one are we? 😉 just joking.
It's Been a while. I try to stay away from the controller. Lol. Once upon a time I played quite a bit. I Was hooked on the GOW and COD series. Even had a crew of regulars.
I occasionally bet on fights.
Poker?

It's much more straightforward than Steem's blogging front-ends, though it's much newer and they're still developing some of it - such as witness voting and wallet transfers directly from the site.

https://scorum.com

https://scorum.com/en-us/profile/@ancapbarbie is my page.

https://www.guiltyparties.com/scorum/ is a tool built by @guiltyparties that is trusted by the devs, and for whom I will personally vouch, that allows you to vote for witnesses.

SCR is also one of the few coins that has remained relatively stable and even increased in value a bit during this bear market.

Heey @miryam...yeah I love much poker.😁 but I don't trust Steem at all. Sorry SPL.
At this point Im looking for fully transparent "provably fair".
At this point trust has been completely lost = lot's of hard work to be done by "devs" and "codebase" and "witnesses" and "dpos" and "crypto community" and and and and and and and...
On to Scorum.
Was this Concieved by Belarusian Clones of Dan AN Ned? I now call them AN. I Just made that shit up😆
I would do a complete review on scrotum but you might not like it. Oops!
Why did they not launch Steem Sports "SMT" or some BS. Nevermind I can tell ya.
Waves and the Russian one click token launch... They my boys.
If Scorum were to "Gift" me a "decent" share of their tokens ...like alot....then maybe I would work with them.
We Good? 😁

Bahaha! Ya, you totally have to buy me a private island to join. 🤑

https://betscorum.com is live now, though it had a bug (that apparently didn't affect anyone's wallets) when it was first launched that they say is now resolved.

If you play poker, @tuck-fheman and @ilbirraiooo are the owners/devs of https://scorumpoker.com where many of us play pretty regularly. We were beta testing it until fairly recently, and it's fully operational now.

https://www.lucksacks.com is the SBD version that has been around for a while.

I really like both poker sites for their ability to play for cryptocurrency without being dependent upon the blockchains, and I've given as much support to both of them as my tiny little wallets will allow.

Congratulations @billmega! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85