WHY I HAVE QUIT USING FACEBOOK!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

We all know modern era is all about expansion every single item is expanding further we keep on doing researches on almost anything and BITCOIN, was the first digital or cryptocurrency of its kind. Earlier masses used Emails and later it got killed by new websites like Facebook, where now masses even send micropayments too. But the real issue is sometimes they do share your information with the third parties and moreover, who get benefits from that information, the answer is the Giants (facebook).

Now we are on the verge of financial collapse, no one can predict when it will be going to happen but the analyst can certainly smell from thin air. Now, what we have got to do in order to pace up with the ever changing environment we all have to be really cautious when it comes to spending or investing money. I invested in Bitcoin, Dash coin and on some stocks too. Be aware I have taken all of my bucks out of stake from the derivative market it is just because I can smell something really big is coming our way and very surprised we aren't fully prepared for that. Now when I found whitepaper of steem I got really excited just because it was really BIGGIE than I ever imagined!. Now I am exploring steem and I am really excited to start with it I have left Facebook and other social networks because FOCUS is everything if you wanna expert it, you have to spend time on it.

So, I am doing very same spending time following masses and hoping the revverse from them. I hope we can grow much bigger! Thanks!

10689781_695863083839775_3116413646638060267_n.jpg

Sort:  

"I can smell something really big is coming" I TOTAL AGREE WITH U MAN

Just hope for the better and prepare for the worst

I made a facebook account added my family & close friends and left it as it is many years ago. Just in case i had to send an urgent message to all about something big that is about to happen. :-)

Yeah I know some of my friends did very same.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63