Life has taught me

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Life taught me to make my heart the city of loving homes, and its ways of tolerance and forgiveness, and to give and do not wait to respond to the tender, and to believe with myself before I ask anyone to understand me, and taught me not to regret something, and to make hope flashlight accompanied me everywhere. Life taught me that when I am happy I show my joy to be happier around me, and when my grief grieves my sorrow as the spring hides the effects of the fall. Life taught me to be like her, and to wear a dress of purity and chastity. Life taught me to be as smooth as the leaves of a tree, as solid as its roots, and as rough as its trunk, and good as its fragrance. Life taught me to be like the fertile soil; I was given the one who sowed his fruit without waiting for the return. Life taught me to be like a turtle in the right way, better than being a deer in the wrong way. Life taught me that it is often a battle loss that teaches you how to win a war. Life taught me that the key to failure is to try to please everyone you know. Life taught me that stopping in the ascension stage is only a warrior break. Life has taught me that walking in the footsteps of others is a waste of time, because in the end I will not go beyond what I have reached, but I must make my own way in this life until I reach a satisfactory end to my goals. Life taught me to live in the light of a candle with conscience, to live without conscience under the lights of a palace. Life taught me that there is no difficult task to divide into small steps. Life taught me to listen to every view and respect it, and not necessarily to be persuaded by it. Al-Hayat taught me that al-Shukooq does not insult when it breaks, but rather grows stronger to start telling the story of his glory. Life taught me to walk according to my convictions in the wheel of life, not behind my emotions. Life taught me to stand in the face of trauma, smile to the surgeon, do not bow to any weakness or break, and accelerate the rise when falling. Life taught me to make my own decisions and not to announce them until after they are implemented. Life taught me that man is weak only in front of himself; he reveals his secrets quickly. Life taught me to try and try and not to despair; to empower the weak

What-Life-Taught-Me-About-Success-1068x601.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24