You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Is One Committed Or Complaining?

in #steem6 years ago

Ahahahaha. I will give some financial advice: Don't do what I do :)

My average price of Steem in my account is near $3.00. I had some money to spend a few months ago and I plowed it all into Steem. I mean, it was only about $1300, so it wasn't like a huge deal.

Do I regret it? No. Not for an instant. Do I wish I had another chunk right now? More than I can say. I'll just have to let you all that are better finical planners than me reap all the rewards.

I'm here. The day I came I put some money in, so that I could have some skin in the game to make my commitment better. I promised on that day to stay a year. I'm coming up on that date and even more adamant in my commitment.

I think the platform basically works as designed. I'm really glad to see HF20 scheduled, it gives me confidence that the witnesses are actively pursuing the ideal.

I'll stay. It's the best content platform going, all in all. That's what I'm looking for.

Thanks for a great post, I really do appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76