I think my Time is UP! I will miss trading Crypto dearly!

in #steem8 years ago

I started many years ago in Crypto, If you read any of my blogs you will also see all that info. My Love for Trading is very very deep, I love trading Bitcoin and Altcoins. I have been trying for many years to get it reduced, as i do not make near as much as i did when the order was written. I am not the type people call a deadbeat i have no problem paying child support at all. I do have a problem when my gross amount on my check was $575.00 and my check was written for $30.00 after they took out child support. No this is no lie i have a check stub i can download a pic of if need be no problem. I can not live like that in fact i can not afford my truck payments now. I had to sell what little Altcoins i have left after the Scammers and Hackers got me just to pay my truck payment this month. It broke my heart to see all i had left selling at a major loss because i had no choice. i say with a broken heard goodbye to Crypto and i hope one day i can get back into it, i have tried so hard for so many years to do well and i did besides being Hacked and wiped out. At this point all i have is what i powered down here on Steem which is only 1.033 I think it is. Im sure not many of you care and some may i just had to get this off my chest and hope and pray somehow i can get back to trading it is a passion for me i have never loved something so much as i do Altcoins and bitcoin. Hope all of you do well and stay away from Scams the best you can. My heart is crushed and everyone and my alts will be missed. Im not afraid to say i have tears running down my cheeks now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12