Hi im Bigs21024!

in #steem8 years ago

Some of you may or may not know me, I go by this name everywhere just about. So if you are in the crypto anywhere you will be sure to see me somewhere. I was so happy to find Steem, it came at just the right time. If you see my post you will see what i mean i don't want to keep saying the same thing over and over. I think Steem gives people the opportunity for others like me to make money in crypto it may just be what i need to keep my passion alive , Trading altcoins. I love you Steem thank you so much for your amazing site. I am a 38 y/o male who has a love for trading in Bitcoins and altcoins and i hope to meet people like me and may be even get some good trading tips so if you have any let me know please. i will make a come back.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Please verify your account with a picture holding a sign reading, "Steemit 7-8-16" or via some other method, like a post from your BitcoinTalk account (assuming you have one). Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20