Steem going down, down, and downsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

With Steemfest wrapping up, and and year 3 of it down, you would have expected a little excitement around steem, right? Or was it just my expectations of it. Since Steemfest has been going on the price of steem has hit 6 month lows, now this could be for a couple things. Market is still in a bear market, or the price of Steemfest was so great that people were selling copious amounts of Steem to party, and actually get nothing done. I feel a combination of both, as it seems to me most of these conferences turn into a party, and very little gets accomplished. Again this is just my opinion of how I see things:-) AllPlayNoWork_logo-outlined.jpg

Sort:  

Probably not too far off. There was no new info divulged. It was just an excuse for people to get together and party, and like you mentioned, it was likely all funded by selling steem. Lovely.

Ya, there is a lot of selling pressure on the cyrptos lately

I hate it.

Just another Friday night I suppose. :-(

Well today is Friday, so what do you do on your Wednesday's ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72